Simon And Garfunkel
An Arena, East Rutherford, NJ (USA)
December 7, 2003

Lineage: Aiwa clip-on mic > Sony MZ-R50 MiniDisc > Sony MD 74 x2 > Behringer UCA222 > Imac via USB > Audio Hijack Pro > aiff file > Adobe Audition CC2017 (level boost/save as .wav 16/44.1) > CD Waveditor (track) > flac8

Taped and transferred by: KamenLiter
Tracked by: smores

1. -video intro- (America intstrumental)
2. Old Friends/Bookends
3. A Hazy Shade Of Winter
4. I Am A Rock
5. America
6. At The Zoo
7. Baby Driver
8. Kathy�s Song
9. -Tom and Jerry Story-
10. Hey, Schoolgirl

Everly Brothers Set
11. -introducing Don & Phil Everly-
12. Wake Up, Little Susie [performed by The Everly Brothers]
13. All I Have To Do Is Dream [performed by The Everly Brothers]
14. Let It Be Me [performed by The Everly Brothers]

15. Bye Bye Love [Everly Brothers] w/Don & Phil Everly
16. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
17. Homeward Bound
18. The Sound Of Silence
19. -video intro- (The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin� Groovy))
20. Mrs. Robinson
21. Slip Slidn� Away
22. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
23. Keep The Customer Satisfied
24. The Only Living Boy In New York
25. American Tune
26. My Little Town
27. Bridge Over Troubled Water
28. -encore break-
29. Cecilia
30. The Boxer
31. -encore break-
32. Leaves That Are Green
33. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin� Groovy)

Paul Simon: Guitar, vocals
Art Garfunkel: Vocals
Warren Bernhardt: Piano
Jamey Haddad: Percussion
Jim Keltner: Drums
Pino Palladino:�Bass guitar
Larry Saltzman: Guitar
Rob Schwimmer:�Keyboards,�theremin
Mark Stewart: Guitars,�cello
Don Everly: Guitar, vocals
Phil Everly: Guitar, vocals

This show is another "KamenLiter" master. He was kind enough to give some of his masters to be shared in this forum. If you have masters that you would like to share, but lack the tools, time, or know-how, please contact me and I will be happy to discuss them with you. thanks.