Smokey Mountain Ramblers
Wibby Brewing
Longmont, CO

One Set:
01 tuning/intro
02 Steam Powered Aereo Plane
03 Bp Song
04 Little Maggie
05 Lonesome Feeling
06 Dunno
07 Whiskey Before Breakfast
08 Troubled Times
09 Honkytonk Singalong
10 Flight of the Durbin
11 Natural Mystic *
12 RV *
13 Bird in a House *
14 Tangled Up in Blue
15 Comes a Time
16 I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow


The Smokey Mountain Ramblers are...
Drew Emmitt (Leftover Salmon)
Andy Thorn (Leftover Salmon)
Chris Thompson(Coral Creek)
Coleman Smith (Rapidgrass)
Adrian Engfner (Grant Farm)

* w/Todd Sheaffer (Railroad Earth)

Jamgrass ensemble hosted by Chris Thompson.

Album photo courtesy of David P. Tracer

Source: aud> Neumann KM 184 stereo set (ortf, 20' right side of stage)> GAKable XLR silvers> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> Sound Devices SDHC card

Transfer: Sound Devices SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 13 (trim/fade/normalize)> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu