The Soggy Bottom Boys
47th Rockygrass Festival
Planet Bluegrass
Lyons, CO

Source: DPA 4011(DIN) > Edirol R-44[Oade Concert Mod](24/96)
Location: FOB, SROC, 45' from stage, 7.5' high
Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.1(edits, fades, levels)>CD Wave 1.98(tracks)
Recorded by: Rob O'Brien (

01. Introduction
02. Instrumental
03. In The Jailhouse Now
04. Blue Night
05. Della Mae
06. Alabama Baby
07. Lonesome Whistle Blues
08. I'm On My Way Back To The Old Home
09. Fiddle Instrumental
10. Linda Lou
11. I Dreamed Of An Old Love Affair
12. Why Don't You Tell Me So
13. Reuben's Train
14. I Believe I'll Go Back Home
15. Sitting On Top Of The World
16. Down In The Willows
17. Big River
18. Don't Forget Me Little Darling
19. Bluegrass Special
20. Let Me Fall
21. Blue Yodel
22. Man Of Constant Sorrow*

23. Fire On The Mountain

- * w/ Jerry Douglas on dobro
- Flacs tagged w/Mp3tag