Southern Soul Assembly
11 March 2017 (Saturday)
The Hamilton
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Zoom F8 (24/48)
Transfer: F8 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Paradis
02. Brighter Days
03. (Osborne)
04. The Meeting
05. Give ‘Em Hell
06. Lochloosa
07. Standing With Angels Now
08. Mojo, Mojo
09. (Broussard)
10. On Fire
11. (Osborne)
12. Highwater
13. E: Cry To Me
14. Coming Down
15. Up Over Yonder
16. The Sun Is Shining Down

Southern Soul Assembly:

Marc Broussard
Luther Dickinson
JJ Grey
Anders Osborne


- Sold out show.
— Edited out a significant amount of clapping and yelling from one audience member seated near the mics. Mostly he’s been vanished :)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: