Stan Webb's Chicken Shack
Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany

Lineage: Edirol R-05 (internal mics) 24/48 > 16/44 > Wavelab6 > EAC > FlacFrontend > Flac Level 6

The Thrill Is Gone
Going Up Going Down
You Shook Me
The Sweetest Little Thing
Poor Boy
Doctor Brown
Daughter of the Hillside

Shake Your Moneymaker

The Band:
Stan Webb - guitar, vocals
Neil Archer - guitar
Rob Newell - bass
Steve Atkins- drums

Total time: 78min


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

StanWebbsChickenShack2019-10-16HirschNurembergGermany (1).jpg
StanWebbsChickenShack2019-10-16HirschNurembergGermany (2).jpg