Star Kitchen
The Peach Music Festival/The Pavilion at Montage
Scranton, PA
July 27, 2019

Schoeps MK4v's>KCY250/5i>VMS5u>Sound Devices 744t (from section 102 row N)
Wav>SoundForge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64Bit SRC,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded By Jeff Travitz
Processed By Keith Litzenberger

Set List:

01 Lovely Day
02 Nautalus
03 After Midnight >
04 Soul Power
05 Kiss
06 September 13>
07 People Make The World Go Round
08 The World is a Ghetto
09 Poison