Steely Dead

Featuring past and current members of Melvin Seals and JGB,
Leftover Salmon, and Dead Phish Orchestra

Jan 3, 2018
Cervante's Other Side
Denver , CO

Set 1
1.Rikki Intro->
Cold Rain & Snow->
Rikki Don't Lose That Number
2. Scarlet Begonias->
Dirty Work->
Here Comes Sunshine
3. Hey Nineteen->
Ramble On Rose->
Any Major Dude->
Feel Like a Stranger
4. Show Biz Kids->
Shakedown Street
Kid Charlemagne->
Shakedown Street

Set 2
5. Audience/Tuning
6. Truckin'->
Black Friday
7. Help on the Way->
Pretzel Logic->
West LA Fadeaway
8. The Other One->
9. Deal->
Reeling in the Years->

Dave Hebert- Guitar, Vocals
Bill McKay- Keyboards, Vocals
Paul Murin- Guitar, Vocals
Chris Sheldon- Drums, Vocals
Jim Sullivan-Bass
Dylan Teifer-Keyboards, Vocals