Steve Earle
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
15th December 2000

Traded CDr > EAC > Traders Little Helper > Flac8 sector aligned

Disc 1:

01 Transcendental Blues
02 Everyone's In Love With You
03 Another Town
04 Taneytown
05 Hard-Core Troubadour
06 My Old Friend The Blues
07 Someday
08 Telephone Road
09 More Than I Can Do
10 I Can Wait
11 The Boy Who Never Cried
12 Steve's Last Ramble
13 Lonelier Than This
14 I Don't Want To Lose You Yet
15 Wherever I Go
16 Fearless Heart
17 The Devil's Right Hand
18 I Ain't Ever Satisfied

Disc 2:

01 Goodbye
02 Halo 'Round The Moon
03 Billy And Bonnie
04 The Galway Girl
05 Copperhead Road
06 Over Yonder (Jonathan's Song)
08 All Of My Life
09 N.Y.C.
10 The Unrepentant
11 State Trooper
12 She's A Woman
13 Time Has Come Today
14 Mystery Train Part II
15 Guitar Town
16 Francine
17 Before They Make Me Run

Band line-up:
Steve Earle...Vocals/ Guitar/ Harmonica
Kelly Looney...Bass
Will Rigby...Drums
Eric "Roscoe" Ambel...Guitars

Feel free to do whatever you like with this recording as long as you don't charge money for it!
MP3, Who Cares? Just remember to support the artists, and live music!!