Steve Earle & Friends
2018-12-03 Town Hall
New York NY USA

source : schoeps mk41v > actives > babynbox > r-07 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > xact 2.45 > flac 16/44.1
taper : edtyre and markitaneight
location : first row loge center

1) Michael Dorf Intro
Steve Earle Intro

The Mastersons

2) Fight
3) Birds Fly South
4) Steve Talks

Warren Haynes

5) The Real Thing
6) Beat Down The Dust
7) Old Friend (with Derek Trucks)
8) Desperados Waiting for a Train (with Steve Earle & The Dukes)
9) Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House (with Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi and The Dukes)
10) Soulshine (with Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi and The Dukes)

Derek and Susan

11) Steve Talks
12) Women Be Wise
13) In the Garden
14) Meet Me At The Bottom
15) Back Where I Started (with Warren Haynes)
16) Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (with The Dukes)
17) The Sky is Crying (with The Dukes)

Steve Earle and The Dukes

18) Keswell School Talk
19) So You Wannabe an Outlaw
20) Lookin' For A Woman
21) The Firebreak Line
22) Devil's Right Hand
23) You're the Best Lover That I Ever Had
24) Someday
25) Guitar Town
26) Band Intros
27) I'm Still In Love With You
28) Galway Girl
29) Copperhead Road
30) Transcendental Blues
31) South Nashville Blues
32) CCKMP (w/ Derek Trucks)
33) Midnight Rider (with Derek Trucks, Susan and Warren )
34) Teach Your Children (with Derek Trucks, Susan and Warren )