Sturgill Simpson
07 October 2019 (Monday)
Black Cat
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4060 > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Ronin
02. Remember To Breathe
03. Sing Along
04. A Good Look
05. Make Art Not Friends
06. Best Clockmaker On Mars
07. All Said And Done
08. Last Man Standing
09. Mercury In Retrograde
10. Fastest Horse In Town
11. The Promise
12. Welcome to Earth (Pollywog)
13. It Ain’t All Flowers
14. I'd Have To Be Crazy
15. Brace For Impact (Live A Little)
16. You Don't Miss Your Water
17. Some Days
18. Turtles All the Way Down
19. Call To Arms


- Part of six-show, small-venue tour to benefit the Special Forces Foundation.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

SturgillSimpson2019-10-07BlackCatWashingtonDC (1).jpg
SturgillSimpson2019-10-07BlackCatWashingtonDC (2).jpg