Sweetheart Of The Rodeo
50th Anniversary
Featuring Roge McGuinn, Chris Hillman, and Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives
Town Hall
New York City, New York

Source: Tascam App>Iphone 7S (24/44)
Left Center Balcony, 5th Row 3' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Manofz
Seeded By: Manofz

Disc I 1st Set

01 My Back Pages
02 A Satisfied Mind
03 Mr. Spaceman
04 Time Between
05 Old John Robertson
06 Wasn't Born To Follow
07 Banter On Gram Parsons
08 Sing Me Back Home
09 Banter
10 Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
11 Mr. Tambourine Man
12 Ending Of Set I Jam

Disc II 2nd Set

01 Country Boy Rock & Roll
02 Time Don't Wait
03 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
04 Pretty Boy Floyd
05 Banter On Gram Parsons
06 Hickory Wind
07 Life In Prison
08 One Hundred Years From Now
09 Nothing Was Delivered
10 Blue Canadian Rockies
11 You're Still On My Mind
12 You Don't Miss Your Water
13 I Am A Pilgrim
14 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
15 So You Want To Be A Rock N' Roll Star
16 American Girl
17 Wildflowers
18 Band Introductions
19 Runnin' Down A Dream
20 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)

Roger McGuinn - Guitar And Vocals
Chris Hillman - Guitar, Bass, And Vocals
Marty Stuart - Guitar And Vocals
Paul Martin - Bass, Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar, And Vocals
Kenny Vaughan - Guitar, Bass, And Vocals
Harry Stinson - Drums And Vocals