T-Bone Burnett
Solo & with Elvis Costello as The Coward Brothers
July 7, 1985
Duke of York's Theatre

source: audience recording
taper and equipment: unknown
lineage: unknown generation CDR (trade)-> EAC

Thanks to the unknown taper. I carried out re-tracking throughout and separated talk segments and the two San Francisco tracks into their own tracks. Where transition between tracks was not smooth (tape flips, editing out of encore breaks) I applied fades to smooth these.

Editing lineage: EAC > Audacity (re-tracking, track separation, fades) > TLH > FLAC 6 (align SB) > Foobar2000 (flac tags).

Disc One (77:22)

T Bone Burnett solo set

01. Hula Hoop
02. Quicksand
03. Talk Talk Talk Talk Talk
04. Tears, Tears, Tears
05. Trap Door part 1
06. audience interaction
07. Trap Door part 2
08. Hefner And Disney
09. talk
10. Fatally Beautiful
11. Anything Goes
12. intro to The Murder Weapon
13. The Murder Weapon
14. Stunned
15. Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend
16. talk
17. Luther Played The Boogie
18. After All These Years
19. I Wish You Could Have Seen Her Dance
20. Poetry
21. When The Night Falls
22. House Of Mirrors
23. King Of The Road
24. A Ridiculous Man

Disc Two (76:24)

T Bone Burnett solo set continued

25. Strange Combination
26. talk
27. Shake Yourself Loose
28. Euromad
29. The Sixties
30. Power Of Love
31. talk
32. Shut It Tight

The Coward Brothers Set

33. Ragged But Right
34. talk
35. Tennessee Blues
36. The People's Limousine
37. talk
38. I Left My Heart In San Francisco >
39. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Flowers In Your Hair)
40. Ring of Fire
41. intro to Twist and Shout
42. Twist And Shout
43. The Wild Side of Life
44. Tom Dooley
45. She Thinks I Still Care
46. Matter of Time
47. The People's Limousine

T Bone Burnett solo

48. I'm Coming Home

Duration 2:33:45

- There is a blip approx 5:43 into "Stunned".

Artwork included in the torrent

Uploaded to Dime during March 2010 by colinb9.