T. Hardy Morris and The Hardknocks - 2014-09-12
Athens Intensified, Caledonia Lounge - Athens, GA

01) Painted On Attitude
02) Cut And Dry
03) Young Assumption
04) Starting Gun
05) Likes Of Me
06) Disaster Proof
07) Audition Tapes
08) Share The Needle
09) My Me
10) Drowning On A Mountaintop
11) Love Buzz*

* w/ Gene Woolfolk - guitar


Hardy Morris - guitar, vocal
Matt Stoessel - pedal steel
Vaughan Lamb - bass, vocal
Nick Sterchi - drums

w/ Thayer Sarrano - vocal

Source: Neumann KM-184(PAS)+Soundboard> Tascam DR-680(24/44)>
HDD> Reaper/Wavelab(Mix/DSP)> CDWave

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Sloan Simpson

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: