Tab Benoit
Tacoma, WA

May 16th 2014

16bit Multitrack Recording

Recorded by fubb
Lineage: BehringerX32>Laptop(Reaper DAW 24/44.1)>ProTools
Condenser Mic routed through console for ambience.

Mixed in Protools

1st of 2 nights in Tacoma,Tab always packs the house in Tacoma.

Disc One:
1. Intro
2. Why Are People Like That?
3. One Foot in the Bayou
4. Nothing Takes the Place of You
5. Pack It Up
6. Dog Hill
7. Darkness
8. Come And Get

Disc Two:
1. My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
2. Stackolina
3. I Got Loaded
4. Shelter Me
5. I put a spell on you
6. Sac-Au-Lait Fishing
7. In It To Win It
8. Medicine
9. Night Train

Tab Benoit - guitar, vocals
Cory Duplechin - bass, harmony vocals
Trey Landrey - drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

TabBenoit2014-05-16JazzbonesTacomaWA (1).JPG
TabBenoit2014-05-16JazzbonesTacomaWA (2).JPG
TabBenoit2014-05-16JazzbonesTacomaWA (3).JPG