Taj Mahal (solo)
Byron Bay Bluesfest, Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, NSW, Australia

CA14cardioids>9200preamp>RolandR-05>24bit/48hz>sd card>harddisk>audacity to declick & raise levels>cdwave editor track split &-->16bit/44.1hz>tlh flac level8.

01 Baby What's Wrong With You
03 Talk
04 Freight Train
05 Lovin' In My Baby's Eyes
06 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
07 Talk/delay changing guitars/messing around
08 Fishin' Blues
09 Talk
10 Going Up The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
11 The New Hula Blues
12 Talk
13 Nobody's Business But My Own
14 False Start
16 Talk
17 Take A Giant Step

Crowd very chatty, though doesn't sound nearly as bad on the tape as it sounded on the day.