The Taj Mahal Trio
Cary Memorial Hall
Lexington, Massachusetts
July 29, 2016

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-285)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification, tracking, normalization) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. Good Morning Miss Brown
03. [talk]
04. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
05. Done Changed My Way Of Living
06. Fishin' Blues
07. Corrina
08. [talk]
09. Freight Train
10. Queen Bee
11. [talk]
12. Stagger Lee
13. [talk]
14. Going Up To The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
15. [talk]
16. Tom And Sally Drake
17. [talk]
18. Slow Drag
19. Bring It With You When You Come
20. [talk]
21. Take A Giant Step
22. [talk]
23. Blues With A Feeling/Mean Old World
24. T.V. Mama
25. [encore applause & talk]
26. Lovin' In My Baby's Eye

Total Time (98:50) [one set, continuous recording, Big Jon Short opened the show]

Taj Mahal - vocals, acoustic guitars, banjo, ukelele, keyboard, electric guitar
Bill Rich - bass
Kester Smith - drums


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artists by attending shows and purchasing official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

TajMahalTrio2016-07-29CaryMemorialHallLexingtonMA (1).jpg
TajMahalTrio2016-07-29CaryMemorialHallLexingtonMA (2).jpg