TajMo (Taj Mahal & Keb'Mo')
Town Park
Telluride, CO
September 16th, 2017
"Telluride Blues & Brews Festival"

Source- Oktava MK-012 mics (Michael Joly modded) with omni caps (3 ft split, FOB) > ACM P2 > Tascam DR-60D @16/44
Processing- SD Card > PC > Audacity > TLH FLAC5
Recorded by a billydee and a friend
Processed by billydee

01. Se�or Blues
02. Don't Leave Me Here
03. Government Cheese
04. That's Who I Am
05. Queen Bee
06. Diving Duck Blues
07. Every Morning
08. Am I Wrong
09. Shake Me in Your Arms Tonight
10. Take a Giant Step
11. band intros
12. The Worst is Yet To Come
13. She Caught the Katy and Left Me a Mule to Ride
14. Gimme What You Got
15. Going Up to the Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
16. You Don't Miss Your Water
17. Leaving Trunk
18. All Around The World
19. Soul

Total time- 01:37:36

Taj Mahal - guitar, ukulele, banjo, harmonica, vocals
Keb� Mo� - guitar, vocals
Marcus Finnie - drums
Stan Sargeant - bass
David Rodgers - keyboards
Quentin Ware - trumpet
Dana Robbins - saxophone
Zoe Mahal - vocals
Deva Mahal - vocals

You can find out more about TajMo, Taj Mahal and Keb'Mo', purchase one of their many fine recordings and check out their tour schedules at the following web sites-