Talking Heads
Demos, CBS Studios
New York, NY
November 1975

Originally seeded on EZT Reripped with EAC > FLAC

01 Psycho Killer
02 Sugar On My Tongue *
03 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
04 I Want To Live *
05 I Wish You Wouldn't Say That
06 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
07 Who Is It?
08 With Our Love
09 Stay Hungry
10 Tentative Decision
11 Warning Sign
12 I'm Not In Love
13 The Book I Read
14 Love > Building On Fire
15 No Compassion

* Removed because available on the boxset "Sand In The Vaseline"



David Byrne - guitar, vocals
Chris Frantz - drums
Tina Weymouth - bass


Reseed Note:

I corrected, extended and renamed the info file, tagged the flac files and added
md5 and ffp checksums.
Other than that the files are untouched and as they came with the original torrent.

Tagged & re-seeded on DAD by surfling october 2011.

All thanks go to the original seeder - sorry, I don't have his or her name.