Talking Heads, My Fathers Place, Roslyn, NY
June 26 1976
Source-original cassette recorded on handheld Panasonic with built-in mono mic
First Set:
1. Artists Only
2. With Our Love
3. Psycho Killer
4. What Is It
5. Thank You For Sending Me an Angel
6. Love Is All Around
7. I�m Not in Love
Second Set:
8. The Girls Want to Be With the Girls
9. The Book I Read
10. I Wish You Wouldn�t Say That
11. Stay Hungry
12. New Feeling
13. Theme(instrumental)
14. Tentative Decisions
15. Warning Sign
16. Love-Building on Fire