talking heads
C.B.G.B. NY/NY July29/30 1976

david byrne
tina weymouth
chris frantz


01.for artists only
02.dont worry about the government is all around
04.buildings on fire
05.who is it
06.thank you for sending me an angel
07.i'm not in love


08.girls want to be with girls i read happy days
11.stay hungry feeling
13.theme (instrumental)
14.tentative decision
15.warning sign
16.(tuning) much in love

1st gen audience