Talking Heads
at The Ocean Club
Atlantic Beach, New York
Excellent Audience

From the collection of Hans Devente from his "Wall of Tapes" blog:

Also thanks to Matthew (ogamiitto) for his work on this.

1. Artists Only
2. New Feeling
3. Happy Day
4. I Wish You Wouldn't Say That (minus beg.)
5. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
6. Love Goes To Buildings On Fire
7. Psycho Killer (tape flip)
8. First Week/ Last Week... Carefree
9. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
10. The Book I Read
11. I'm Not In Love

David Byrne= vocals, guitar
Jerry Harrison= guitar (enters on #6, 7, 9- 11 (?))
Tina Weymouth= bass
Chris Frantz= drums
Fletcher Buckley= saxophone (#'s 4,5, 9- 11)