TALKING HEADS - Birmingham, Odeon 24.05.77 ( FM ) FLAC

CDr>CDwave>WAVE>FlacFrontend Level 8>FLAC>TORRENT

331 MB

Quality : 9 (+)

01.Love Goes To Buildings On Fire

02.Uh Oh,Love Comes To Town

03.Donīt Worry About The Government

04.Take Me To The River

05.Who Is It ?

06.Tentative Decision

07.The Book I Read

08.New Feeling

09.A Clean Break ( Wash That Love Away )

10.Pulled Up

11.Iīm Not In Love ( bad tape at the beginning )

12.Psycho KIller

13.No Compassion

Got this one in a trade in the middle 80īs.

Artwork is included.