Amsterdam, Holland
January 14, 1978

Partial Show - Disc Time 35:13

01 Love > Building on Fire
02 Uh Oh Love Comes to Town
03 Don't Worry About the Government
04 Take Me To the River
05 The Book I Read
06 New Feeling
07 A Clean Break
08 Who Is It?
09 Pyscho Killer

Source: FM > ? > Cassette.

Transfer: Cassette > Sony TC-D5M > Realtek AC97 > Soundforge >
CD-Wave > TLH v. (for SBE-OK, FLAC compression and
checksums) > FLAC > dimeadozen, November 2006.

Notes: This is not the complete concert. You can hear an edit
between Clean Break and Who Is It. Typical shows of this period
(11-01-77 and 01-13-78) have three songs after Clean Break, then
TYFSMAA before Who Is It, then three or four songs in the encore.
All the listings I've seen for this tape put it at 35 minutes,
so it would seem that's all that circulates at this time...

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: