Concertgebouw De Vereeniging
Nijmegen Holland
June 13 1978

01 The Big Country (beginning cut)
02 Take Me To the River
03 The Book I Read
04 The Girls Want to Be with the Girls
05 With Our Love
06 Uh Oh Love Comes to Town
07 Love > Building On Fire
08 Don't Worry About the Government
09 The Good Thing (with Hans on backing vocal)
10 Artists Only
11 Warning Sign
12 Pulled Up
13 Pyscho Killer
14 Encore 1: No Compassion
15 Encore 2: I'm Not In Love

SBD from the collection of Hans Devente, tape #23, master SBD (mono).
Transfer by Hans: Cassette > Nakamichi Dragon > Audacity > WAV > FLAC.
Edits: FLAC > TLH > Wavelab > CD-Wave > TLH > FLAC 1644 tagged.

The master FLACs were single channel 16-bit mono, which were duplicated
into 2-channel PCM WAV in editing. The master was running slow, pitch was
adjusted faster by sixty cents. The Big Country cuts in midway through the
first verse. Tape flip after Artists Only, crossfaded together.

Note: Small file size due to mono WAV data (no MP3 in this audio).

THANKS to Hans for making this excellent show available...enjoy!