Talking Heads
Park West
Chicago, IL

Source: FM > ? > DAT
Transfer: Panasonic SV-3800 > Monster Coax > Audigy Soundcard >
Soundforge 6.0 > flac

1. The Big Country (deleted, because released official !!! )
2. Warning Sign
3. The Book I Read
4. Stay Hungry
5. Artists Only
6. Girls Want To Be With The Girls
7. Don't Worry About The Government
8. The Good Thing
9. Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town
10. Love Comes To A Building A Fire
11. Pulled Up
12. Psycho Killer
13. Thank You, For Sending Me An Angel
14. Take Me To The River


Arcorman, November 2006 :

I got this one from here or a Hub.

I wanted to reseed that thing 2 days ago, but it was deleted because "The Big Country" from this show is on the reissue of "The Name of This Band is Talking Heads."

The appearance at Park West was on 1978-08-23, so that is the correct date of this torrent.

So now the first track isnīt included anymore, and I hope it will run !!!!!!

SHARE & ENJOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!