Talking Heads
at The Janss Steps
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 19, 1978
-a free outdoor show during the afternoon
-they had played UCLA's Ackerman Student Union on Friday, November 17, two sets at The Roxy the previous night (Saturday, November 18, 1978),
and would do it again, the next night (Monday, November 20, 1978)


1. The Big Country
2. Warning Sign
3. The Book I Read
4. Stay Hungry
5. Artists Only
6. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
7. The Good Thing
8. Who Is It?
9. ...With Our Love
10. Love Goes To Buildings On Fire
11. Electricity [Drugs]
12. New Feeling
13. Found A Job
14. Psycho Killer
15. Take Me To The River
16. I'm Not In Love

David Byrne= vocals, guitar
Jerry Harrison= guitar, keyboards, vocals
Tina Weymouth= bass
Chris Frantz= drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

TalkingHeads1978-11-19UCLALosAngelesCA (1).jpg
TalkingHeads1978-11-19UCLALosAngelesCA (2).jpg