Talking Heads
Opry House
Houston, Texas
12 Dec 1978

source : fm
taper : mystical crow
transfer : markp

01.Stage Intro
02.The Big Country
03.Warning Sign
04.The Book I Read
05.Stay Hungry
06.Artists Only
07.The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
09.New Feeling
10.Psycho Killer
11.Encore break


12.Take Me To The River
13.No Compassion