Talking Heads

Chicago, Illinois

Dec. 15 1978

Park West

Recorded on a small mono cassette recorder with
built-in mic.

First Generation cassette>Tascam130>ProToolsLE>wav>flac

Talking Heads also played at Park West on Aug 28 1978.
That show was broadcast on FM, this is not that show.
The first half of that show has a similar set list
but there are differences after about six songs or so.
Here in December they are already playing the song 'Drugs'
that was featured on their LP the following year.

This one also features some interesting repartee from some friends
who were with me, I don't think they ever made it to another show, with me.

01 The Big Country
02 Warning Sign
03 The Book I Read
04 Stay Hungry
05 Artists Only
06 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
07 The Good Thing
08 Who Is It
09 With Our Love
10 Love Goes To Building On Fire
11 Drugs
12 New Feeling
13 Found A Job
14 Psycho Killer
15 No Compassion