Nihon Seinenkan
Tokyo Japan

01 The Big Country
02 Warning Sign
03 Love -> Building on Fire
04 The Book I Read
05 Paper
06 Mind
07 Stay Hungry
08 Heaven
09 Air
10 Artists Only
11 New Feeling
12 tuning
13 Memories Can't Wait
13 Psycho Killer
15 Encore 1: Take Me to the River
16 Encore 2: Thank You for Sending Me an Angel

Source: Unknown mono AUD > ? > CDR > WAV > Wavelab > CD-Wave > TLH > FLAC 1644 tagged.

Note: This is a liberated bootleg CD, Uxbridge #187 "Fear of Tokyo". Wavelab was used
to repair levels, make adjustments, etc. A tape-flip at the start of New Feeling has
been cross-faded together. The second half of this show (starting from Stay Hungry)
also circulates from an FM broadcast. Thanks again to Marco for sharing this source!

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: