Talking Heads
Edinburgh Rock Festival
Royal Highland Showgrounds
Edinburgh, Scotland

1979.09.01 (September 1, 1979)

1. (Intro and tuning)
2. Artists Only
3. Stay Hungry
4. Cities
5. Paper
6. Mind
7. Heaven
8. The Book I Read
9. Air
10. Warning Sign (cuts in)
11. Love > Building on Fire
12. Memories Can't Wait
13. Psycho Killer
14. (Tuning)
15. Life During Wartime
16. Take Me to the River

Source: Unknown recorder/mics > master C90 cassette tape > ??? > CDR > WAV > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC (level 8)
Recorded by Kevin L.

All audio is 44.1 kHz and 16 bit stereo.
Total Length: 71:06

I received this recording direct from the taper and his master cassette via snail mail trade about a year ago.
The taper did not recall the recording equipment he used, nor how he had the recording transferred.
Warning Sign cuts in on track 10. Not sure why. Maybe the cassette tape needed to be flipped?
The Edinburgh Rock Festival of 1979 technically took place in Ingliston, which is part of Edinburgh.

Uploaded by Powerfan (April 2012)