Electric Ballroom
London England
December 07 1979

01 tuning
02 Artists Only
03 Stay Hungry
04 Cities
05 Paper
06 Mind
07 Heaven (false start)
08 Heaven
09 Electric Guitar
10 Air
11 Animals
12 Love > Building on Fire
13 Found a Job (beginning cut)
14 Memories Can't Wait
15 Psycho Killer
16 tuning
17 Encore: Life During Wartime

Soundboard (mono) tape from the collection of Hans Devente, tape #30.
Transfer by Hans: Cassette > Nakamichi Dragon > Audacity > WAV > FLAC.
Edits: FLAC > TLH > Wavelab > CD-Wave > TLH > FLAC 1644 tagged.

Some notes: This is one of the final concerts from the Fear of Music
Tour, among the last shows as the four-piece band. This is the first
of two nights, the shows were opened by Orchestral Manoeuvres In The
Dark and U2. Found a Job cuts in near start of the first verse after a
tape flip. It's a strange show, some technical difficulties, a little
dis-jointed...after Life During Wartime, David tells the crowd not to
bother clapping, the show is over, and they skip Take Me To the River.

(Small file size due to mono WAV data, no MP3 in this audio.)

THANKS to Hans for making this excellent recording available...enjoy!