Tame Impala
April 10, 2015
Empire Polo Grounds — Coachella Festival
Indio, CA

Source: Schoeps CCM4’s > Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10 16/44.1
Mastering (BLG): Adobe Audition > iZotope Ozone 5 > WavePad > xACT > FLAC

xx It Is Not Meant To Be
01 Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
02 Mind Mischief
03 Let It Happen
04 Elephant
05 ‘Cause I’m a Man
06 Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?
07 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
08 Apocalypse Dreams

Total Time: 41:40

Notes: The taper ran over after Steely Dan and missed the intro and first song. Some audience chatter, but overall another good recording.