Tame Impala
“Which Stage” - Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival
Manchester, TN
June 10th, 2016

01 Nangs
02 Let It Happen
03 Mind Mischief
04 Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?
05 Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
06 The Moment
07 Elephant
08 Yes, I’m Changing
09 The Less I Know The Better
10 Daffodils (Mark Ronson)
11 Eventually
12 Alter Ego
13 Oscilly
14 Apocalypse Dreams
15 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards

Recorded with DPA 4021’s > Tascam DR-100 mk2 @ 48 kHZ/24 bit
fob, center, 7 ft. high
All post production with Macbook Pro, Logic Pro X, and xACT.
Recorded by D. Fries