Chicago Bluegrass Festival
American Legion Hall
Evanston, IL

Source: SP-CMC-8 cardioid > M-AUDIO MicroTrack II > 44.1 kHz 16-bit WAV
Location: FOB about 20' from stage, 5' mic stand, ORTF 33cm 20
Transfer: WAV > CD Wave > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC
Recorded by: Joe Steffen (HackensawFan at comcast dot net)

01. Cherokee Shuffle
02. California
03. The Logjam
04. Dirty Dog
05. Fox on the Run
06. Nihawend Longa
07. There is a Time
08. Cold, Cold Ground
09. No Woman No Cry (Bob Marley cover)
10. Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar
11. The Logan Square Dance

Bluegrass Legends Concerts http://www.chicagobluegrass.com