Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2012
Cropredy, Oxfordshire, UK
10 August 2012
Good audience sound quality

Lineage : My personal recording > To my HD > Dime

Recording Info :
Zoom H1 (WAV stereo 16 bit/44.1 kHz) Lo Cut Off, Auto Level Off
Position: Stage Right, about 30 yards behind the sound tower
As the concert was recorded from the middle of the field, there is inevitably an amount of
'ambience' recorded - however, this is how it sounded to me on the day, so take it for what it is.

Transfer Info :
Zoom H1 > USB > PC > Nero Wave Editor (split tracks) > TLH (Fix SBEs) > dBpoweramp (convert to flac) > dBpoweramp (add ID tags)

No manipulation carried out on the audio signal at any stage

Set List - I'm missing titles for tracks 2 & 10 - all help gratefully received!

01 Bobby Bragg Intro
02 ?
03 New York Trader
04 Joys of Brotherhood
05 Fourth Wheel
06 Arizona
07 Weary Whaling Grounds
08 Windows
09 Undecided
10 Instrumentals
11 smile!

Total Length 57 minutes

If you like this torrent, please support the artist by buying all official releases.