Tas Cru & His Band of Tortured Souls
2016-06-09 Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > roland r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.38 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : 5th row center

Opened For Carolyn Wonderland

Every Word You Say
Take Me Back to Tulsa One More Time
La Belle Poutine
Half the Time
Count On Me
You Keep the Money
Damn Right I Got The Blues
Black Cat Bone

Tas Cru - guitar, vocals
Sonny Rock - drums
? - bass

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: