Tate Moore
North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic
Waterford, MS

Source: AKG C480B/CK63 > Tascam DR-60D (24/48)
Lineage: SD > WAV (24/48) > Wavelab v6.10 (edits, Crystal resampler, iZotope Ozone 4 dither) > WAV (16/44.1) > CD Wave v1.98 (tracking) > TLH > FLAC(8)
Tagging: foobar2000Tagging: foobar2000
Location: Front left corner of soundboard tent, DFC, mics ~17cm ~110* ~7 ft
recorded and transferred by: vanark (vanarkATgmailDOTcom)

* A Team Dirty South Recording *

One Set:

01. // Rich Man's Daughter
02. Sunny Side Of Town
03. Punk Poet
04. Guitar Man
05. Peace In The Lily Of The Valley
06. Get Your Mind Right
07. Your Old Last Name
08. The Rock You Got
09. Me And My Gal
10. Mountain In Mississippi
11. Avalon

Total time: 48:47

Tate Moore: guitar, vocals
Bradley Gordon: drums
Robert Chaffe: keys
George McConnell: guitar
?? : bass

Notes: The Cosmic Door (members of Kudzu Kings) were Tate Moore's backing band.
First track fades in as I had moved over from the Camp Stage and well, just missed hitting record before they started. About 30 seconds missing as rig powered up.

Share Freely and Support Live Music