Tedeschi Trucks Band
Highline Ballroom, NYC

1 Set

Disc 1:
1. Five Minute Rule>
2. Love Has Something Else To Say
3. Midnight In Harlem
4. Just Kissed My Baby
5. Comin' Home
6. Till You Remember
7. Sing A Simple Song
8. Nobody's Free

Disc 2:
1. That Did It
2. Uptight>Bass>Drums>
3. Manic Depression (Oteil vocal)
4. Space Captain
5. E: Kebbi & JJ jam>
6. Bound For Glory

Recorded and seeded by Yossi Pollak
Source: Neumann KM184>Hydra Silver Cables>Edirol UA-5>analog out>Tascam DR-100 @ 24 bit/44.1 khz
Location: Left of Soundboard, about 12 feet from center
Normalization using Audacity
Track Splits using Fission
FLAC encoding using xACT