Tedeschi Trucks Band
16 April 2011
Wanee Music Festival
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL

Source: Milab VM-44 Link > Naiant Littlebox > Edirol R-09 (24/44.1)
Location: FOB, DFC
Transfer: R-09 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail.com)

Disc One

01. Bound For Glory
02. Love Has Something Else To Say
03. Midnight In Harlem
04. Learn How To Love
05. That Did It
06. intros
07. Sing a Simple Song
08. Standing On The Edge of Love
09. Comin' Home

Disc Two

01. Nobody's Free
02. Uptight >
03. Space Captain


-- Frequent wind gusts; noticeable at points in recording