Tedeschi Trucks Band
Beacon Theater
New York, NY

1 Set-Leon Russell Opened

1. Intro
2. Everybody's Talkin' At Me
3. Don't Let Me Slide
4. Rollin' and Tumblin'
5. Darling Be Home Soon w/Leon Russell on piano
6. Space Captain w/Leon Russell on piano
7. Midnight In Harlem
8. Learn How To Love w/Eric Krasno on guitar
9. These Walls w/Eric Krasno on guitar
10. Bound For Glory
11. Get What You Deserve
12. That Did It
13. Band Intros-Stevie Groove w/Eric Krasno on guitar
14. Uptight> w/Eric Krasno on guitar
15. Bass>Drums
16. Love Has Something Else To Say
17. E: Wade In The Water
18. The Sky Is Crying

Recorded and seeded by Yossi Pollak
Source: Neumann KM184>Hydra Silver Cables>Tascam DR-680 @ 24 bit/44.1 khz
Location: Clamped to rail in front of balcony, dead center (seat 104)
Normalization using Audacity
Track Splits using Fission
FLAC encoding using xACT