Tedeschi Trucks Band
16 February 2019 (Saturday)
Warner Theatre
Washington, D.C.

Source: Microtech Gefell M21 > nBob actives > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

Set One

01. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
02. Walk Through This Life
03. Darlin' Be Home Soon
04. Let Me Get By
05. Right On Time
06. Down In The Flood
07. High & Mighty
08. Don't Keep Me Wondering
09. Idle Wind

Set Two

10. Laugh About It
11. Sweet Inspiration
12. Keep On Growing
13. Do I Look Worried
14. When Will I Begin
15. Leavin' Trunk
16. The Sky Is Crying
17. I Want More
18. E: Let's Go Get Stoned


- An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band; Brandon Boone on bass; Gabe Dixon on keys.
- Day after Kofi Burbridge's death and flowers were placed before the keyboards.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: