Tedeschi Trucks Band
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, Colorado

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 16th Row, Seat 59, 6 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 *Don't Do It
02 Do I Look Worried
03 Within You Without You
04 Just As Strange
05 I'm Gonna Be There
06 Keep On Growing
07 Hard Case
08 Leavin' Trunk >
09 Volunteered Slavery
10 #@Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
11 Don't Keep Me Wonderin'

Disc II

01 Laugh About It
02 Show Me
03 Key To The Highway
04 Bound For Glory
05 The Storm >
06 Whippin' Post
07 Susan Banter
08 *#@^+$%&Sing A Simple Song >
09 *#@^+$%&I Wanna Take You Higher

* With Charlie Starr Of Blackberry Smoke On Guitar And Vocals
# With Michael Trent Of Shovels And Ropes On Vocals And Harmonica
@ With Cary Ann Hearst Of Shovels And Ropes On Vocals
^ With Britt Turner Of Blackberry Smoke On Drums
+ With Brandon Still Of Blackberry Smoke On Keyboards
$ With BenJi Shanks Of Blackberry Smoke On Guitar
% With Paul Jackson Of Blackberry Smoke On Guitar
& With Preston Holcomb Of Blackberry Smoke On Percussion

Susan Tedeschi - Guitar And vocals
Derek Trucks - Guitar
Gabe Dixon - keyboards
Tyler Greenwell - Drums And Percussion
J.J. Johnson - Drums And Percussion
Brandon Boone - Bass
Kebbi Williams - Saxophone
Ephraim Owens - Trumpet
Elizabeth Lea - Trombone
Mike Mattison - Vocals
Mark Rivers - Vocals
Alecia Chakour - Vocals