Tedeschi Trucks Band
Majestic Theater
Dallas TX
November 07 2019

Source: AT853 Cards> AT943 bodies- > Church Audio Ugly Box /Sony PCM A10>24bit 48htz > HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Ozone 8 slight mastering and dithering to 16 Bit /44.1> traders’ little helper flac level 8

Taper: Whotapes
Section: Center Row A

01 Laugh About It
02 Signs, High Times
03 When Will I Begin
04 Just as Strange
05 Life Is Crazy
06 Hard Case
07 Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
08 Learn How to Love
09 Drums - Let Me Get By
10 I'm Gonna Be There
11 Sweet Inspiration
12 Don't Drift Away
13 Shame
14 Leaving Trunk
15 Volunteered Slavery
16 Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad?
17 Have You Ever Loved a Woman
18 Bound for Glory
19 Let's Go Get Stoned

First time seeing Tedeschi Trucks Band and I was absolutely impressed with the entire band. I had only casually listened to them until recently when I pulled out the Revelator album and it has been in heavy rotation since I did.
I had seen Derek play once before with Clapton and of course heard some of the stuff he had done while with the Allman Brothers but had never seen Susan before. She's a damn good guitar player herself. The whole band was tight
and in the groove all night. I loved their version of Willie Nelson's Somebody Pick Up My Pieces. I wish now that I had tickets for the second night in Dallas but I do know there are going to be other tapers there.

The Band
Derek Trucks / Guitar
Susan Tedeschi / Guitar & Vocals
Kofi Burbridge / Keyboards & Flute
Tyler Greenwell / Drums & Percussion
J.J. Johnson / Drums & Percussion
Tim Lefebvre / Bass Guitar
Mike Mattison / Harmony Vocals
Mark Rivers / Harmony Vocals
Alecia Chakour / Harmony Vocals
Kebbi Williams / Saxophone
Elizabeth Lea / Trombone
Ephraim Owens / Trumpet