Tedeschi Trucks Band
14 February 2020 (Friday)
Warner Theatre
Washington, D.C.

Source: Microtech Gefell M21 > nBob actives > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

Set One

01. All That I Need
02. Don't Know What It Means >
03. The Letter
04. When Will I Begin
05. Signs, High Times
06. Bell Bottom Blues
07. Crying Over You
08. Don't Drift Away
09. I Want More

Set Two

10. Come See About Me
11. Part Of Me
12. Hear Me
13. High & Mighty
14. Down In The Flood
15. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
16. Joyful Noise
17. Shame
18. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)
19. E: Show Me


- Sold out; First of four-night stand at the Warner Theatre spread over two weekends (Feb. 14, 15 and Feb. 21, 22).
- Special thanks to David Lowman for facilitating recording.
- Photo by Caitlin Moore.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

TedeschiTrucksBand2020-02-14WarnerTheatreWashingtonDC (1).jpg