Tedeschi Trucks Band
18 February 2020 (Tuesday)
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA

Source: Microtech Gefell M21 > nBob actives > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Laugh About It
02. Don't Know What It Means >
03. The Letter
04. Anyhow
05. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
06. Signs, High Times
07. Life Is Crazy
08. Part Of Me
09. Darling Be Home Soon
10. Shame
11. High & Mighty
12. Angel From Montgomery > Sugaree
13. The Sky Is Crying
14. I Want More
15. E: Good To Your Earhole


- Sold out; Southern Avenue opened.
- Special thanks to David Lowman for facilitating this recording.
- Photo by Josh Brick.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: