Tedeschi Trucks Band
21 February 2020 (Friday)
Warner Theatre
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

Set One

01. Don't Let Me Slide
02. Laugh About It
03. They Don't Shine
04. Right On Time
05. Get What You Deserve
06. Keep On Growing
07. Until You Remember
08. Learn How To Love
09. Sweet Inspiration

Set Two

10. Calling Out To You
11. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning
12. All My Friends
13. It Hurts Me Too
14. I Walk On Guilded Splinters
15. Part Of Me
16. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
17. Drums > Let Me Get By
18. Key To The Highway
19. The Storm > Whipping Post
20. E: Made Up Mind


- Sold out; Third of four-night stand at the Warner Theatre spread over two weekends (Feb. 14, 15 and Feb. 21, 22).
- Acoustic start to second set.
- Special thanks to David Lowman for facilitating recording.
- Photo by Josh Brick.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: