Terrance Simien & The Zydeco Experience
Long's Park Amphitheater
Lancaster, PA
Aug. 25, 2019

Excellent AUD recording

01 We Got To Have Peace
02 Dog Hill
03 You Know I Love You
04 Time For Me To Dance
05 500 Miles
06 Mardi Gras In The Country
07 No Woman, No Cry
08 In The Doghouse
09 Pressure Drop
10 All Her Lovin'
11 Amazing Grace-Down By The Riverside-Amen-This Little Light Of Mine-Amen-Shout
12 Encore break
13 Band intro
14 Iko Iko-When The Saints Go Marching In

Approx. running time: 102 minutes

Terrance Simien - accordian, lead vocals
Danny Williams - keyboards
Stan Chambers - bass
Lance Ellis - sax
Curtis Watson - trumpet
Ian Thompson - drums

Zoom H2 (120 degree mic pattern) > WAV (onto SD card) > CD Wave (to split tracks) > Nero wave editor (trim & fade end tracks) > Cool Edit Pro (channels balanced and volume boosted, hard limited to -0.1dB) > FLAC Frontend > FLAC

If you like this torrent, won't you please take a moment to post a comment on the board? It only takes a moment, and believe me, it takes A LOT longer to prepare/upload a show for others to enjoy than it does to download and run.

Recorded, transferred and
uploaded on DIME by TheCommish
Sept. 2019