Terrapin Family Band
Brooklyn Bowl
Brooklyn, New York

Source: AKG 460's>Denecke PS2>Sony m10
FOB Right Of Center, 12' High
DSP: Wave Files>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Mike Buzzio
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I 1st Set

01 They Love Each Other
02 Deep Elem Blues
03 Positively 4th Street
04 Senor
05 *
06 Mission In The Rain
07 How Sweet It Is

Disc II 2nd Set

01 Friend Of The Devil >
02 Mr. Charlie
03 Uncle ohn's Band
04 #Bertha
05 The Music Never Stopped

Disc III 2nd Set Con't

01 Cold Rain And Snow
02 Scarlet Begonias
03 Wharf Rat
04 Thanks
05 Cumberland Blues

* With Eliot Peck On Vocals
# With Patrick On Vocals