Terrapin Flyer
October 15,2013
The Mousetrap

source:sbd > DR-40 @ 24/48
transfer:DR-40 > Audacity > TLH
taped,transferred,shared by indydarkstar



Set One

02.I'll Take A Melody
03.They Love Each Other
04.Beat It On Down The Line
05.Someday Baby
06.Dear Prudence
07.Jack Straw
09.Waiting For A Miracle
10.Tangled Up In Blue

Set Two

11.Feel Like A Stranger
12.Dont Let Go
13.Sisters And Brothers >
14.Eyes Of The World >
15.Space >
16.Morning Dew
17.US Blues


19.It Stoned Me
20.Mystery Train

Doug Hagman
Melvin Seals
Tom Costanten
Dave Herbert
Dave Burlingame
JP Nowak

thanks to the band for the great show and the hospitality
thanks to the sound crew for the cables and the patch
please support artists who allow us to do this
go see a show,buy some stuff,take a friend

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: