The Band:
Festival Hall, Osaka
(Low gen sbd)

The recording:
Low gen cassette sbd copy owned by tour agent > Jerry Moore reel > my cassette > sony sbm-1 > HHB CDR recorder

The Players:
Levon Helm: vocals, drums, mandolin, guitar
Rick Danko: vocals, bass, guitar
Richard Manuel: vocals, piano, drums
Garth Hudson: keyboards, saxophone
Earl Cate: guitar
Ernie Cate: keyboards
Ron Eoff: bass
Terry Cagle: drums

The Set List:
01 Rag Mama Rag
02 Long Black Veil
03 Up On Cripple Creek
04 The Shape I'm In
05 It Makes No Difference
06 Milk Cow Blues
07 Mystery Train
08 King Harvest
09 Voodoo Music
10 W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
11 You Don't Know Me
12 Stage Fright
13 Caledonia
14 Genetic Method > Chest Fever
15 Java Blues
16 I Shall Be Released
17 Get Back To Memphis
18 The Weight